Thanks for the Love 💝

Hello my lovely readers,

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you all SO MUCH for making the release week of OPERATION BEAR: PART ONE such an wonderful success. I’ve loved seeing the reviews come in from readers who enjoyed Raven and Bear. I love writing shorts and wanted to give you something different, so keep an eye out for OPERATION BEAR: PART TWO scheduled for release on December 7thand more fun books as 2016 roles through.

Speaking of 2016, my release schedule kicks off with the last installment of the BEAR ELITE series: OPERATION BEAR: PART THREE and a BEAR ELITE Boxed set (Parts 1-3). I’m also releasing a standalone romance novel…more on that when I get closer to release, then my new installment from the CREDENCE CURSE series: REASON TO LOVE, and moving to the last installment from the DIRTY SECRETS series: TWISTED LIES 4 and I’m also planning a VERY special limited edition boxed set for my DIRTY SECRETS series readers. On the topic of release dates, I’m holding off on posting them until I get closer to completion of each novel because I want to make 110% sure that I have firm release dates.

If any of you haven’t bought your copy of OPERATION BEAR: PART ONE yet, make sure you do right away! I’ll be upping the price in early December.

OPERATION BEAR: PART ONE is available at all ebook retailers.
Amazon US
Amazon UK
 
iBooks
KOBO

Thanks, and if you celebrate, have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Sedona

Operation Bear: Part One is Live.

So excited to tell you about the first book in my new trilogy, BEAR ELITE. Operation Bear: Part One has pages of adventure and piles of sexy shifter secrets. Get ready for Bear, the super sexy Special Operations shifter. And for a limited time you can buy it for just $0.99

Happy reading 🙂

In the wilderness, love knows no bounds.

Bear Armstrong is a leader who specializes in the tactics of war. The shifter is on a special ops mission to capture the leader of a renegade wolf shifter pack. Danger lurks around every tree, but Bear never expected to find it in the form of the captivating human Raven Holiday.

Raven is everything Bear wants in a mate, but continuing the mission could put their courtship in serious jeopardy. Bear has a choice: complete the mission or have never-ending sex with the woman of his dreams. The time to choose is now…

Amazon US
Amazon UK
iBooks
KOBO

Snarkology Halloween Hop Oct. 26-31st – Fun & Great Prizes!

Welcome to the Snarkology Halloween Hop! Fun, Prizes & Great Prizes!

Welcome to the Snarkology Halloween Hop!

There’s lots of Great Prizes that you can WIN below!

Can you believe it? It’s almost Halloween and I can’t wait!

 

Here’s the inspiration for my costume. If you’ve read my books, you know that of course I’d go for the smexy stilettos 🙂  

c276e58daaf4f99365697aeeeecb03cf

And here’s the photo of the yummy playful Trick Or Tini drinks that I’m planning to serve to my guests. 

Hallow-5-2

Recipe and photo is courtesy of Susan of Poca Cosa

Nutty Bliss

2 oz Adult Chocolate Milk

1 oz Amaretto

1 oz Coconut Vodka

Mix ingredients with ice and strain into martini glass

Garnish with chocolate drizzle and an Almond Joy bar on rim


Now…it’s time for the giveaways and fun prizes that you can WIN!

⇒Giveaway #1:

I’m giving away (1) $10 Amazon or B&N Gift Card ENTER HERE

⇒Giveaway #2:

You can also Enter HERE for a chance to win:
(1) $100 Amazon or B&N Gift Card or
(1) $50 Amazon or B&N Gift Card or
(1) $50 Amazon or B&N Gift Card or
(1) $50 Amazon or B&N Gift Card

 

⇒Psst…don’t forget to follow the hop for more fun, great books, and awesome prizes HERE 

New Series…Bear Elite

Are you ready for a sexy, bear clan leader to find his mate? Baring it all in the wilderness to find his perfect mate. Bear Armstrong, a shifter and leader of a small team of special ops is on a mission to capture the leader of a rogue wolf shifter pack…but a beautiful woman, Raven Holiday stands in the way.

Operation Bear is the first book in the Bear Elite saga, a series full of adventure, danger, betrayal, unlikely allies, and heart-pounding romance, will Bear sacrifice the mission for the sake of a human or will the mission come first.

OperationBearBook1

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1VbpS5F
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Fgy4jB
iBooks: http://apple.co/1NUPvsA

 

Cover Reveal!

Hey everyone! Hope you’re happy and healthy and excited about autumn (my favorite time of year)! I’ve been spending lots of time in my writing cave, so in 2016 I’ve got some really fun goodies for you! 

Cover Reveal
You asked for it and it’s finally happening! I’m going to publish another book! Operation Bear (Part One) will be live on November 18th and it’s a new series called Bear Elite.

Baring it all in the wilderness to find his perfect mate.

Bear Armstrong, a shifter and leader of a small team of special ops is on a mission to capture the leader of a rogue wolf shifter pack…but a beautiful woman, Raven Holiday stands in the way.

Operation Bear  is the first book in the Bear Elite saga, a series full of adventure, danger, betrayal, unlikely allies, and heart-pounding romance,  will Bear sacrifice the mission for the sake of a human or will the mission come first.

And I’m celebrating my new release with a giveaway. If you’d like a $50 Amazon GC, just click the link below to enter!

And heads up! ARC sign ups will start in November!

Twisted Lies 3 is Live

It’s ‪#‎LIVE‬!!! Twisted Lies 3!

Amazon US➜ http://amzn.to/1L2WKKh

Amazon UK➜ http://amzn.to/1FOYcMM

iBooks➜ http://apple.co/1MGrlBr

Kobo➜ http://bit.ly/1NHT2XA

Finally! The next suspenseful installment of the Dirty Secrets series.

Three words described Core—hotness and dripping sex.

His touch, his smell, his voice were driving me toward the edge of sheer sensual insanity.

Bit by bit, I was losing control to him.

Don’t miss Twisted Lies 3, the next thrilling installment to my erotic suspense series.

twistedlies3-pb

Twisted Lies 3 and a Giveaway!

Pre-order Twisted Lies 3 - Sedona Venez - Giveaway

TWISTED LIES 3

Twisted Lies 3 Book 3 is coming September 8th!

Pre-order your copy today for only $.99 and you can enter to win a signed paperback set of the entire series! [ENTER HERE]

 


Author Sedona Venez bring us the third novel of the hit Dirty Secrets series.

Core is a side of sexy trouble.

The memory of his touch, taste, and voice was already imprinted on my body and mind.

Can he really give me what I’ve been too jaded to believe existed?

A man who understood my needs behind closed doors and would satisfy all the dark desires that I’d kept buried deep down.

You have Successfully Subscribed!