Bear’s Mission: Episode 1

In the wilderness, love knows no bounds.

The episodes of Bear’s Mission must be read in order:
Bear’s Mission: Episode 1
Bear’s Mission: Episode 2
Bear’s Mission: Episode 3

About Bear’s Mission:

In the wilderness, love knows no bounds.

Bear Armstrong is a leader who specializes in the tactics of war. The shifter is on a special ops mission to capture the leader of a renegade wolf shifter pack. Danger lurks around every tree, but Bear never expected to find it in the form of the captivating human Raven Holiday.

Raven is everything Bear wants in a mate, but continuing the mission could put their courtship in serious jeopardy. Bear has a choice: complete the mission or have never-ending sex with the woman of his dreams. The time to choose is now…

Bear’s Mission is told in three installments, or episodes, like a TV show. If you’re not a fan of the serial format, be sure to join my mailing list at to be informed when a complete bundle is available!

Books in This Series

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.