Bear’s Mission: Episode 2

In the wilderness, he'll battle to protect his mate.

The episodes of Bear’s Mission must be read in order:
Bear’s Mission: Episode 1
Bear’s Mission: Episode 2
Bear’s Mission: Episode 3

About Bear’s Mission:

In the wilderness, he’ll battle to protect his mate.

Bear Armstrong is a leader who specializes in the tactics of war. The shifter has been set up with every single woman his special ops team could find and it takes being in the woods hunting down one of the most dangerous wolf shifter packs before he could find her…alluring human Raven Holiday.

Raven is everything Bear wants in a mate, but there’s just one problem.

Why the hell would fate finally bring his mate, only to have her be his kinds’ sworn enemy?

Books in This Series

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.