Operation Bear – Part Two

In the wilderness, he’ll battle to protect his mate.

Bear Armstrong is a leader who specializes in the tactics of war. The shifter has been set up with every single woman his special ops team could find and it takes being in the woods hunting down one of the most dangerous wolf shifter packs before he could find her…alluring human Raven Holiday.

Raven is everything Bear wants in a mate, but there’s just one problem. Why the hell would fate finally bring his mate, only to have her be his kinds’ sworn enemy?

Operation Bear, Part Two is the second book in the Bear Elite Saga, a series of adventure-packed shifter romance tales. If you like steamy love scenes, heart-pounding romance, and piles of sexy shifter secrets, then you’ll love the latest romp from author Sedona Venez.

Buy Operation Bear today to fall for this latest shifter tale!

Content Warning: explicit love scenes, naughty language, and piles of sexy shifter secrets.

Adult only bear shifter romance.


“Must read… captivating and romantic… a most exhilarating read.”
– Amazon reviewer

“You cannot read this book without falling in love with this series.”
– Amazon reviewer

“Fast paced, suspenseful, hot romance! Do not miss this series!”
– Amazon reviewer

“Raven Holiday is a spitfire and I adore her character!”
– Amazon reviewer

“If you are looking for a series to keep you on the edge of your seat waiting to see what happens this is it. I am now thoroughly hooked and will certainly be looking for more from this author in the future.”
– Amazon reviewer

“Amazing! Sedona Venez brings her “A” game to each novel. The plot is interesting and the characters are well-developed.”
– Amazon reviewer

“Sedona has once again brought the shifter magic! I am loving this series.The reading is getting intense, fast paced, and OMG!”
– Amazon reviewer