Hello my lovely readers,

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you all SO MUCH for making the release week of OPERATION BEAR: PART ONE such an wonderful success. I’ve loved seeing the reviews come in from readers who enjoyed Raven and Bear. I love writing shorts and wanted to give you something different, so keep an eye out for OPERATION BEAR: PART TWO scheduled for release on December 7thand more fun books as 2016 roles through.

Speaking of 2016, my release schedule kicks off with the last installment of the BEAR ELITE series: OPERATION BEAR: PART THREE and a BEAR ELITE Boxed set (Parts 1-3). I’m also releasing a standalone romance novel…more on that when I get closer to release, then my new installment from the CREDENCE CURSE series: REASON TO LOVE, and moving to the last installment from the DIRTY SECRETS series: TWISTED LIES 4 and I’m also planning a VERY special limited edition boxed set for my DIRTY SECRETS series readers. On the topic of release dates, I’m holding off on posting them until I get closer to completion of each novel because I want to make 110% sure that I have firm release dates.

If any of you haven’t bought your copy of OPERATION BEAR: PART ONE yet, make sure you do right away! I’ll be upping the price in early December.

OPERATION BEAR: PART ONE is available at all ebook retailers.
Amazon US
Amazon UK
 
iBooks
KOBO

Thanks, and if you celebrate, have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Sedona