Dirty Secrets Series

She’s got promise. He has power. He’ll either love her, ruin her, or both.

Sexy. Ruthless. Core McKay. Sinthia Michaels has nearly lost everything.

Three words described Core—hotness and dripping sex.

For Core and Sin…there’s a thin line between love and hate—and nothing is what it seems.

Credence Curse Series

A fae witch, a rock star, and a passionate paranormal affair. . .

She’s a cursed witch. He’s a wolf shifter and her sworn enemy.

This big bad kitty is ready to play. He’ll do anything to claim his mate . . .

Vampire princesses can’t be tamed – unless it’s by a dominant Alpha . . .

Wolf Elite Series

When Gunner returns home from war, he discovers that he can’t go back to the way things were.

Eli has been obsessed with curvy Olivia for years, but she’s far from your ordinary woman.

Irresistibly seductive and beautifully complicated, Hunter Golden finds himself constantly at war . . .

The first 3 scorching hot shifter romance books of the Wolf Elite Saga in one volume!

Bear Elite Series

In the wilderness, love knows no bounds.




Two dirty talking, commanding, alpha heroes stopping at nothing to claim their heroine…

Jayla is trouble, and she’s just my type of woman.